Move On Moving

Read all the reviews about Move On Moving, the Premier Las Vegas Moving Company

Quality Moving Services

Move On Moving is a Las Vegas based Long Distance Moving Company. Move on Moving was founded in 2013 with the goal of providing excellent moving services to customers all over the West Coast of the United States.

MoveOn is a full service moving company that provides Packing, Specialty moving, Storage, Long Distance Moving, Loading, Unloading, Crating, Transportation, Fragile Packing and more.

At Move On, we want to give you the most information on moving as possible. We take the hassle out of your relocation process and replace it with peace of mind and quality service. Our different moving packages give you the opportunity to decide how you want to do your move.

Move On Moving is one of the most trusted and respected moving companies on the West Coast of the United states. Our Movers help families relocate to new homes every day of the year. Each one of our movers is dedicated in making sure that all of our customers are satisfied and have an excellent home moving experience. Our Relocation Specialists are here standing by to help you with any aspect of your next household move.

Google Moving Reviews

    review rating 5  When I first Googled moving companies I was worried. Among 4 companies I chose move ON moving. The moving estimator was polite, professional and knew his job well. The guy was there from the estimate to the day of moving. The moving crew was excellent, quick and knowledgeable of what they were doing – experienced. The moving coordinator played a vital role and was in touch from he took over even to the day after delivery. I was so satisfied that I had to courteously call both of them to thank them for an uneventful move, excellent, professional, reliable and affordable service. They are the BEST! I wouldn’t have been able to do this without them. You have me as a customer for life.

    thumb Mike Detweiler
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  I enjoyed doing business with these movers. From start to finish, they were very professional and clear on the moving process. For the quality of service I received, the prices were very reasonable. Everything was delivered in perfect condition and in a timely fashion. I am very satisfied, to say the least.

    thumb Adam Washington
    9/30/2018

    review rating 5  The guys were cheery and were easy to talk to. This made the move easier and put my mind at ease. The move was swift and everything arrived unscathed and in perfect order. We are now settled in our new flat after the quick and very affordable move. It was cheaper than other quotes I had for my move. I thank you all for their hard work in getting me to where we are now. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a friendly, quick and professional moving company.

    thumb Jeremiah Gray
    9/30/2018

    review rating 5  This was my first experience with a moving company and it was excellent. The employees were responsive from the moment I contacted them, they explained everything in detail, helped with all needed paper work and always had time for any questions I had. The price was discussed before the moving date, so we didn’t have to deal with extra charges on the moving date. The moving team were very punctual, polite, and extremely professional. They worked carefully and got everything set up the way we wanted. They came with all the need supplies and made sure nothing is damaged or scratched. I will definitely use them again in the future. If you want a personal attention this is the right company to work with!

    thumb Johnson Bill
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  I have heard many shocking stories from many of my friends about moving companies. But luckily my experience with these Movers was marvelous. I appreciated the way they completed the whole process. They came on time, took inventory and then began working. They were quite helpful. I got many important suggestions from them. Their prices were very rational as well. I love this moving company and strongly recommend them.

    thumb Essie Rhodes
    10/02/2018

    review rating 5  They made my move very easy. I didn’t have to worry about a thing. They came to my house packed all my belongings with extra care, labeled anything that was fragile and made sure that I was satisfied with the packing before they took everything away. The dates they gave me were almost exact, the movers put back all the furniture that required building and left my apartment almost complete (other than my personal things which I wanted to unpack myself). This is definitely the best moving experience that I ever had!!Thank you to the team for making the move easy and smooth for my family!! Keep up the good work!! I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Great service and great people.

    thumb Gabriela Grace
    9/05/2018

    review rating 5  I liked the most about these movers that everything was clear and easy starting from the process of making a reservation till the final moment of paying the bill. The pricing was also good in comparison with the other licensed and high rated moving companies. The manager was polite on the phone and via e-mail. The moving crew was on time at my location, they took a good care of my items. The fragile items were properly protected and stored into the special boxes for their safety. The movers were friendly, efficient, responsive and just nice people to deal with. I had a lot of glass furniture and other objects, such as mirrors, vases, huge photo frames and so on, and nothing was broken, not even one item. This was my first move with zero damage. Overall, a professional moving service!

    thumb Nathaniel Jenkins
    9/30/2018

    review rating 5  This moving company is so great! We have had to move twice in the past 6 months and we used them both times. They are very communicative and very easy to book with. They were super nice and extremely organized and helpful. The move really couldn’t have gone any smoother. I highly recommend!

    thumb Aiden Isaac
    9/18/2018

Why Choose MoveON ?

Read Move On Moving Reviews

Vincent and sergio were great today. They moved quickly, yet also with care. Helped us get settled and set up once everything was inside. Thank you        

-Amber Wiste

 

Andres and leo were amazing, they are some of the hardest working and polite people ive ever met. I feel alot better knowing that these movers handled my belongings.       

-John C.

 

Vince and sergio were professional, efficient, and helpful. Thanks to this great moving company this was a good move and experience as customers.        

-Hieke Mcnaughton

 

Vince and segio did an awesome job. Timely, efficient, and very careful with my stuff. Very informative. Thank you so much guys.        

-Charlotte Pearson

 

Henry/martin- very professional, hardworking guys! Very helpful! Love MoveON company -5 stars         

-Ruby Teo

 

Confusion about the load was fine but they got everything moved in one day. Great guys on this team.      

-Richard Amesse

 

The movers worked very well. I was impressed with their efficiency. I do hope they can do the delivery because they were so good.       

-Ellen King

 

Andres and leo and kevin are excellent and provided great service i highly recommend these movers.      

-Brian Naylor

 

Thank you. Great team, great team leader, and they even entertained my son while moving

Thumbs up and 5 stars.        

-Dolpha Freeman

The group were awesome. Fast, efficient, and so polite. Would use them again. Excellent service from these las vegas movers.        

-Brenda Andrews

 

Your movers were very careful and considerate of our belongings. I would have these folks move me again, great team.      

-Stephen Thomas

 

It was a little late but they came and packed everything quickly and very carefully. Big thanks to moveON.     

-Justin Harris

 

Household goodS Moves

Residential

Our main client base are residential moves. Either Familes moving to a new state for a new job or relocating Military Families to a new base

  • Packing
  • Storage
  • Specialty Moves
  • Custom Crating

Business and office movES

Commerical

A good portion of our client base at Move On is Commercial Moves. Whether you need to move across town or across the country, MoveOn will get you moved and back to business fast.

Small Business

Corporations

Factories and Plants

Satisfaction guaranteed

Customer Satisfaction Matters

Move On Moving Guarantees Customer satisfaction 100% of the time. They have one of the best customer service departments in the Logistics Industry. We use advanced logistics technology to get their customers shipment to their destination on time.

+ 50 %
moves this year
+ 70 %
on time
+ 45 %
Employee growth

we can do it

Get in touch

Have any questions about Relocation or Joining our Team at Move On Moving? Don’t hesitate to reach out to us, we are here to help.

Contact Us

  • 18557026683
  • customerservice at moveonmoving.com
  • Live Chat

Why chose Us?

  • Personalized Moving Service
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Full Service

meet our employees

Our experts

Oren Malka

Co-Founder- CEO

We started out as movers, we worked hard rose up the ranks, and started a better moving company.

Chase Miller

Co-Founder- CTO

Running a moving company in the digital age requires start of the art technology. I put all the pieces together to keep MoveOn working like a well oiled machine.

Joanna Chan

Co-Founder- CMO

Today, Marketing is more important than ever. I’m working every day to grow our brand here at Move On Moving and to bring us to the next level. One day we will be a household name.

join the team

Work with us

Looking for a great career with growth opportunities? MoveOn is a growing Regional Moving company on the West Coast. We soon are going to be expanding to the Midwest and the East Coast, making us a National Company. 

We are looking for great people who want to become part of our family here at Move On

"...Working at Move On Moving is great, we are all like family here. I love my job and look forward to coming into work everyday...."
Jason Stove
Web developer